Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Segreterie del Dipartimento  

 

SEGRETERIA AMMINISTRATIVA

Sede: via Vanvitelli, 32 - 20129 MILANO 

RESPONSABILE AMMINISTRATIVO
Tidone Federica - 02 503 17070 - federica.tidone@unimi.it

SEGRETERIA
Cermenati Rita - 02 503 17045 - rita.cermenati@unimi.it
Enice Sibilla - 02 503 17072 - sibilla.enice@unimi.it
Epifani Laura - 02 503 17068 - laura.epifani@unimi.it
Milano Alfonso - 02 503 17074 - alfonso.milano@unimi.it
Raffaldi Monica - 02 503 16940 - monica.raffaldi@unimi.it
Rossetti Vita Addolorata - 02 503 16940 - vita.rossetti@unimi.it
Rossi Roberta - 02 503 17054 - roberta.rossi@unimi.it
Ciotti Chiara - 02 574303012 - chiara.ciotti@unimi.it

UFFICIO RICERCA
    Email:  ricerca.biometra@unimi.it

UFFICIO ORDINI 
    Email: ordini.biometra@unimi.it

UFFICIO MISSIONI
    Email:  missioni.biometra@unimi.it

 

SEGRETERIA DI DIREZIONE

Sede: via Vanvitelli, 32 - 20129 MILANO 

Email:  sedip@unimi.it    

De Bernardi Itala Luisa - 02 503 17055 - itala.debernardi@unimi.it
Megazzini Marina - 02 503 17036 - marina.megazzini@unimi.it
Sclafani Maria Gabriella - 02 503 17035 - maria.sclafani@unimi.it

 

SEGRETERIA ORGANIZZATIVA

Sede: via F.lli Cervi 93 - 20054 Segrate (MI)

Belloni Maria Patrizia - 02 503 30454 - maria.belloni@unimi.it
Carpano Luigia - 02 503.30448 - luigia.carpano@unimi.it
Nardella Elisa - 02 503 30448 - elisa.nardella@unimi.it
Signorotto Fabio - 02 503 30387 - fabio.signorotto@unimi.it

 

 

Torna ad inizio pagina